free web
stats

Parish Retreats for Elementary Schools

 

Gr. 1 Retreats: *The Holy Family*                  

Jeanne Sauvé: Tues. Nov. 29, 9:30-11:30 am, Immaculate Conception
St. Aloysius: Tues. Nov. 29, 1-3 pm, Immaculate Conception
St. Ambrose: Wed. Nov. 30, 9:30-11:30 am, Immaculate Conception
St. Joseph: Wed. Nov. 30, 1-3 pm, Immaculate Conception

 

Gr. 3 Retreats: *The Sower and the Seed*         

St. Ambrose: Tues. Jan. 24, 9:30-11:30 am, Immaculate Conception

St. Joseph: Tues. Jan. 24, 1-3 pm, Immaculate Conception
Jeanne Sauvé: Wed. Jan. 25, 9:30-11:30 am, Immaculate Conception
St. Aloysius: Wed. Jan. 25 1-3 pm, Immaculate Conception


Gr. 4 Retreats: *I am the Vine, You are the Branches*     
Jeanne Sauvé: Tues. Oct. 11, 9:30-11:30 am, Immaculate Conception
St. Ambrose: Tues. Oct. 11, 1-3 pm, Immaculate Conception
St. Joseph: Fri. Oct. 14, 9:30-11:30 am, Immaculate Conception
St. Aloysius: Fri. Oct. 14, 1-3 pm, Immaculate Conception

 

Gr. 5 Retreats: *Called Like Mary, Called by Name*
St. Joseph: Tues. Feb. 21, 9:30-11:30 am, Immaculate Conception
St. Ambrose: Tues. Feb. 21, 1-3 pm, Immaculate Conception
Jeanne Sauvé: Wed. Feb. 22, 9:30-11:30 am, Immaculate Conception
St. Aloysius: Wed. Feb. 22, 1-3 pm, Immaculate Conception

 

Gr. 6 Retreats: *You Shall Be My Witnesses* 
Jeanne Sauvé: Mon. Apr. 24, 9:30-11:30 am, Immaculate Conception
St. Aloysius: Mon. Apr. 24, 1-3 pm, Immaculate Conception
St. Joseph: Tues. Apr. 25, 9:30-11:30 am, Immaculate Conception
St. Ambrose: Tues. Apr. 25, 1-3 pm, Immaculate Conception