free web

Pastoral Advisory Council


2016-2017 Council Members

Fr. Dick Bester

Fr. David Butler

Irene Roth (Chair)

Phil Ingoldsby
Jim Campbell
Viola Boersen
Wally Ebner
Lorraine Hertel
Sharon O’Grady
John Walsh
Rick Paradis
Judy Purcell
Margaret Murray-Bettridge


We invite you to read the document on our parish community's five-year strategic plan for reaching pastoral objectives.